THE GATHERING PLACE FOR COLLECTORS OF UNITED STATES COLONIAL COINS

C4 National Officers

President – John L. (Jack) Howes jackhowes@yahoo.com

Vice-President – Craig McDonald cmcdon0923@aol.com

Treasurer – Charlie Rohrer charlie.rohrer@cenveo.com

Secretary – Jay Knipe jknipe1@cox.net

Librarian – Leo Shane leo_j_shane@hotmail.com

Immediate Past President – Jim Rosen jprosen1@comcast.net

 

C4 Newsletter Associate Editors

Editor – Will Nipper will.nipper1777@gmail.com

Associate past editor – Syd Martin sfmartin5@comcast.net

 

C4 Regional Vice Presidents

Region 1 ( CT, NJ, Canadian Maritimes, Quebec )

Jim Glickman jamesglickman1@gmail.com

Region 2 ( MA, ME, NH, RI, VT )

Mike Wierzba Mike@nerarities.com

Region 3 ( DE, MD, NY )

Dave Menchell DMenchell@gmail.com

Region 4 ( DC, PA, TN, VA, WV )

Stan Stephens sstephens@hsc.wvu.edu

Region 5 ( AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, Puerto Rico )

Gregory Field gregory@carolina.rr.com

Region 6( IN, IL, OH, Ontario, Manitoba )

Chris McDowell CRMcDowell@strausstroy.com

Region 7 ( IA, KS, MI, NE, ND, OK, SD, TX, WI )

Wayne Shelby dughistory@juno.com

Region 8 ( AZ, CA, HI, ID, MO, MT, NM, NV, UT, WY, Mexico )

Chris Salmon chris.salmon.1652@gmail.com

Region 9 ( AK, CO, MN, OR, WA, British Columbia, United Kingdom )

Mitch Mitchell e78602@yahoo.com